Ihre Ansprechpartner

Max Koller

Geschäftsführer

Mitglied des Verwaltungsrates
max.koller@conviabau.ch

079 618 13 33

Fabienne Fritsche

Personal und Finanzen

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

fabienne.fritsche@conviabau.ch

071 634 82 01

Alyssa Gerzner

Sekretariat

alyssa.gerzner@conviabau.ch

071 634 82 00

Marc Berlinger

Stv. Geschäftsführer

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

Bauführer

marc.berlinger@conviabau.ch

079 618 13 37

Erik Breitkreuz

Bauführer

erik.breitkreuz@conviabau.ch

079 618 13 41

Ralph Hausammann

Bauführer

ralph.hausammann@conviabau.ch

079 618 13 26

Paul Müller

Kalkulator

info@conviabau.ch 

Weinfelderstrasse 966, 8575 Bürglen

071 634 82 00

Zweigniederlassungen:

Oberaach

  • Facebook
  • Schwarz LinkedIn Icon
  • YouTube

Kreuzlingen

Frauenfeld