Ihre Ansprechpartner

Team_8.jpg

Max Koller

Geschäftsführer

Mitglied des Verwaltungsrates
max.koller@conviabau.ch

079 618 13 33

Team_3.jpg

Fabienne Fritsche

Personal und Finanzen

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

fabienne.fritsche@conviabau.ch

071 634 82 01

Team_9.jpg

Marc Berlinger

Stv. Geschäftsführer

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

Bauführer

marc.berlinger@conviabau.ch

079 618 13 37

Team_7.jpg

Alyssa Gerzner

Sekretariat

alyssa.gerzner@conviabau.ch

071 634 82 00

10.png

Cécile Büsser

Sekretariat 

cecile.buesser@conviabau.ch

071 634 82 03

9.png

Joel Schmid

Sekretariat

joel.schmid@conviabau.ch

071 634 82 08

Paul.jpg

Paul Müller

Kalkulator

info@conviabau.ch 

Team_52.jpg

Ralph Hausammann

Bauführer

ralph.hausammann@conviabau.ch

079 618 13 26